Closures/Holiday Calendar

 

2023
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2023
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Day Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2024